Support for all Momkind ™

0

Username:
Password:


Boppy Sales Reps

Contact your regional sales rep with any questions or to help place an order.


Mid Atlantic (PA, NY, NJ, MD, DC, DE, VA, WV)
Clarke Spain, clarke_spain@me.com
Kevin Fretz, kevinfretz@me.com
Danielle Friday, SpainFretzOffice@gmail.com
Phone: 610-286-6701

Central (WI, MI, OH, IL)
Candace Romig, candace_romig@me.com
Phone: 248-893-7854

CA, CO and Southeast (AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, KY, )
Julie Watson, julie@cornerstonesales.com
Kasie Shaw, sales@cornerstonesales.com
Phone: 704-948-8133

South (TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, NM)
Rich Bailey, rabailey@aol.com
Phone: 469-366-9115

Carribean
Zhandra Rodriguez, smalldisc@libertypr.net
Veronica Prieto, infantdiv@libertypr.net
Phone: 787-626-7975

If you cannot find your state listed, please contact:
Kathy Hoffman, khoffman@boppy.com
Phone: 720-746-3829